May 18, 2017  |  Leadership

Available Dates For This Summer/Fall For Speaking, Consulting…Or Both

Howdy!  

I hope everyone is gearing up for an INCREDIBLE summer.  Things here at the Growth Company are wide open and we are having an absolute blast serving some incredible churches and ministries all over the world.  

The schedule for this summer and fall are filled up fast - so I wanted to shoot you an email and let you know what dates are available in case you are interested in having me come and preach, consult or both.  

Sunday, June 4 - Booked
Sunday, June 11 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, June 18 - AVAILABLE

Sunday, June 25 - Booked
Sunday, July 2 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, July 9 - AVAILABLE

Sunday, July 16 - Booked
Sunday, July 23 - Booked

Sunday, July 30 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, August 6 - Booked
Sunday, August 13 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, August 20 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, August 27 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, September 3 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, September 10 - AVAILABLE

Sunday, September 17 - Booked
Sunday, September 24 - Booked

Sunday, October 1 - Booked
Sunday, October 8 - Booked
Sunday, October 15 - Booked
Sunday, October 22 - Booked

Sunday, October 29 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, November 5 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, November 12 - AVAILABLE
Sunday, November 19 - AVAILABLE

If you would like to have me come in...or find out more information about our services then you can go here to schedule a call with us.

OR...if you want me to come speak here is the speaking request form!

I LOVE THE LOCAL CHURCH and believe our BEST DAYS are ahead of us, not behind us!  We've NEVER had as much potential as we have today - as Jesus said...the harvest IS plentiful!!!  I would love to partner with you to figure out how you can reach more people and make a greater impact in your community!  

Sincerely!  
P




© 2005‐2017 All Rights Reserved
Reprinting & Reposting Terms